Pittsburgh’s Hottest Wedding Vendors

One bad vendor can ruin your wedding. Trust me. I’ve seen it happen on more than one occasion. I often get asked for recommendations for vendors from my clients. Honestly, I will gladly recommend a fellow vendor because it makes my job easier. A well run event is run by vendors that genuinely care about your event and are good at what they do.

So here is my list of the hottest wedding vendors in the Pittsburgh area:
Vendors We Love Photographers Jenni Grace Photography www.jennigracephotography.com Joanna Fassinger Photography www.joannafassinger.com Kim Reed Photography www.kreedphotography.com/ Chris Gooden Photography www.chrisgoodenweddings.com Craig Photography www.craig-photography.com Paul Meyer Photography www.paulmeyerphotography.com/ Studio Bash www.studiobash.com Lee Anne Marie Photography www.leeannmariephotography.com Dino Bovo Photograph http://dbovophotography.com Photos by Nick www.photosbynick.com/ Red Lotus Photography www.redlotusphotography.com Wedding Coordinators Simply Perfect Weddings www.simplyperfectwedding.net Accents Unlimited www.accentsunlimited.net Hello Productions www.helloproductions.com Great Expectations www.greatexpectationevents.com Bakers Vanilla Pastry Studios www.vanillapastry.com Cakes By Tammy www.cakesbytammy.com Bethel Bakery www.bethelbakery.com Oakmont Bakery www.oakmontbakery.com Prantl’s www.shop.prantlsbakery.com Dozen Bakeshop www.dozencupcakes.com DJs Jeremy Ganss www.jeremyganss.com Mark Zini www.ziniproductions.com Andy Booth www.ajbooth.com Accents Unlimited www.accentsunlimited.net Booch-X Entertainment www.boochx.com
Videographers DMB Videography www.dmbvideopgh.com Cana Films www.canafilms.com October Productions www.october-productions.com
Make up and Salons Salon Vivace, Wexford www.salonvivace.com MCN Salon www.mcnsalon.com Ciel Cosmetics www.cielcosmetics.com Pittsburgh Makeup www.pittsburghmakeup.com Above All Hair Salon www.aboveallsalon.com
Caterers Opening Night www.openingnightcatering.com Big Burrito www.bigburrito.com Common Plea http://commonplea-restaurant.com/ Greco’s Catering www.grecosgourmet.com
Officiants/ Ministers Rev. Carl Anzalone www.weddingsperformed.us A Simple Vow www.asimplevow.org Rev. Kasandra Sutton www.mypittsburghwedding.com
Transportation Your Designated Driver www.yourdesignateddriver.com

*I will come back and update this list throughout the coming season. I’m sure I forgot someone too!

  • You forgot Photos By Nick, Cakes By Carlini and Blooms Florist. I used all 3 and my 4 sisters used Nick and Carlini and we just love what we got in return from them.